On my way back…

Hello galls and guys.

Yeh I’m still alive… 😀

So I have been in the shadows so to speak in the last few months. The reason is, well, I have moved to Japan YAAAAAAAAY! (Imagine a single ballon going down the screen with a single party horn sound). And as some of you might have imagine, moving your life to the other side of the world, by yourself, it’s just chaos.

I am aware that maybe six months its more that enough time to get that done and actually find time to write, but you know… life. I don’t want to enter into much detail, but I just want to say that I had to struggle with many doubts as a writer and my motives. Maybe I will write about it another day.

Anyway, the main point of this post today is to tell you my lovely 2 or 3 readers that I will get back into writing. It will not be in the same format. I’m still wrapping my head about what I want to do from now on, but I will write no matter what.

Finally, I will leave you today with one of my deep thoughts that sometimes come to me from my subconscious to make me feel like I’m smart sometimes.

“Sometimes I wonder why we look down so much to curse yet we look up so little to wonder. It may be engraved in human nature the complex of succumbing to any adversity.”

Thank you so much for reading and see you in the next post.

Jump to the conversation!

